o *Faculty Reappointments*: Sourav Dutta, Anne Marie Flatekval, Shantha Franks, Zach Layton, Nakia Matthias, Christopher Reali, Wilson Rose, Dolly Sacristan

Approved the B.S. in Data Science program

Approved the M.S. in Data Science program

Approved the minor in Public Health program

Approved an Agreement between the College and Rockland Community College for the Provision of Student Housing Services

Approved the Acceptance of Grant Funds via the Victims of Crimes Act

Approved an Amended Lease with T-Mobile

Approved the Management Letter for FY2018

The Board also:

Participated in a Retreat Regarding Diversity and Inclusion

Participated in a Work Session on the FY20 Budget

Recognized Faculty Earning Promotion (noted above)

Presented the 2019 Recipients of the

with Awards: Valerie Hunter, Robin Keller, Joe Niclas, D.J. Pinton, Asha



Mehta, Michael Bauer, Sandra Cohen, Jeffery Rutkowski, Arjun Bastola, Fernanda Papalia, Purvi Parekh, Jeff Delos Santos, Bob Brown, and Pratik Surti.

Recognized the service of Liz Siecke, Dean of the George T. Potter Library Received the NJS485 Report

Information regarding the Board of Trustees is available at ramapo.edu/board or by contacting Brittany A. Williams- Goldstein, Chief of Staff and Board Liaison, at (201)684-7609 or bwillia1@ramapo.edu.

Previous meeting recaps are available at https://www.ramapo.edu/board/bylaws/.

The next regular meeting of the Board of Trustees is tentatively scheduled for Monday, September 23, 2019.